Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Fantasy Series Booklist

The Mistborn Trilogy - Brandon Sanderson
   Final Empire
   Well of Ascension
   Hero of Ages
   The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel

The Demon Cycle - Peter V. Brett
   The Warded Man
   The Desert Spear
   The Daylight War (forthcoming)

The Kingkiller Chronicle - Patrick Rothfuss
   The Name of the Wind
   The Wise Man's Fear
   Book III (forthcoming)

The John Cleaver Series - Dan Wells
   I am NOT a Serial Killer
   Mr. Monster
   I Don't Want to Kill You

Fablehaven - Brandon Mull (Middle Grade)
   Rise of the Evening Star
   Grip of the Shadow Plague
   Secret of the Dragon Sanctuary
   Keys to the Demon Prison

Tales of the Ketty Jay - Chris Wooding
   Retribution Falls
   The Black Lung Captain
   The Iron Jackal

No comments:

Post a Comment